Your partner for pharmacovigilance

GVP Module V Review and Impact of new EMA Decision to publish Full RMPs

Starting Oct 20, 2023, the EMA will publish full RMPs instead of summaries. Join us for a live online training on both the current pharmaceutical risk management legislation in the EU and its upcoming changes! Regular fee 489 EUR per person, early bird fee 389 EUR until September 30th! Discounts available for additional attendees from the same company: 30% for the second attendee, 40% for the third and 50% for the fourth!

Wednesday, Oct 18 - 9 am EST/2pm GMT/3pm CET

Register now!